play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01630 298699 | 07984 319960

Customer reviews of The Auto Barn

At The Auto Barn we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Auto Barn

The Auto Barn
5
4.5

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A3 TDI sport.

    By Dave G on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a few issues with the Xenon headlights on the car which had to be returned twice. However the guys were very good, fixed the fault and returned the car to my place of work. Excellent customer service and would defintely recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business with them

    By Chris E on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, friendly guy, easy to talk to and agree a deal.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Lucy B on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, responsive and friendly service. We are very happy with a purchase of a small used Peugeot for our daughter - her first car. Good value and the whole process handled very professionally & helpfully. Thank you Auto Barn! (very good website too - wouldn't have found this car otherwise, we were happy to agree to buy before seeing down to the number of good quality images & information).


  • 5

    Excellent service, would recommend.

    By Kneal J on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly, knowledgeable service. Car was exactly as advertised. Would definitely recommend as trustworthy and reliable. I even had a lovely cup of tea made for me too. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase or the experience.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Rebecca R on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a family car from here this morning and couldn't have wished for a better service. I'd called the night before and said we'd come over about 10am, we arrived and the car was waiting for us to test drive the guys there couldn't do enough to help us they even took our old car in part ex which we didn't expect! Let us use their computer to at The car offered us tea! Lovely experience dealing with such genuinely nice people! Will defiantly recommend to friends and will be the first people we call when we are looking again! And the car is lovely!!!


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Mark H on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely car , good friendly helpful service.


  • 5

    Extremely happy customer

    By Catherine M on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment when I came to see the car I’ve been welcomed very friendly with hot tea and a great atmosphere. I had a test drive, lots of fun and The owner answered every question. The car was exactly as described, Mint condition and looking as new. I spent there another 2 hours organising my insurance and I was treated very friendly by all stuff members. The team in Auto Barn is highly experienced and professional. I recommend this place to anyone. They are people you can trust.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Citroen O on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice bloke, went out of his way to help us by ferrying car to us, then came through with minor part for the car as promised.


  • 5

    Good vehicle sale

    By Nathan D on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Dealt with perfectly from start to finish.

    By Andrew W on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really top gentleman, vehicle as described and a pleasure to deal with, would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›